Leadership Team for Southern New England Girls Collaborative Project

Leadership Team members were selected to bring STEM and program management expertise to the Collaborative's work. Leadership Team members also provide regional representation within the Collaborative. Current Leadership Team members are:

  • Jennifer Roecklein-Canfield (Massachusetts Lead)
    Associate Director of Honors Program, Associate Professor of Chemistry
    Simmons College
  • JoAnn Johnson (Rhode Island Lead)
    Manager of Youth and Education Programs
    Tech Collective
  • Jane Burke
    Executive Director
    Flying Cloud Institute
  • Kimberly Edgar
    AAUW Regional Liaison
  • Erin Flynn
    Manager of Admissions Outreach and Events
    New England Institute of Technology
  • Donata J. Martin (Massachusetts)
    Executive Director
    Boys and Girls Club of North Central Massachusetts
  • Mary Sullivan
    Director, STEM Center
    Rhode Island College
  • Amy Wehe
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    Fitchburg State University